Doodle a Day // Saturday, July 11, 2015

Hoorah!

One of my meeting sessions this week can finally be discussed!
Coming soon to an art gallery near you (well, near me…so, in Shippensburg, PA)….my art making classes! 🙂  I’ve been in the talks with an area art venue (The Thought Lot) and I’m going to host a few classes at their establishment. First class will be on Saturday, August 1st (9-11 a.m.) and we’ll be making prints!  Info and details will come soon, I promise! 🙂

Exciting!
A.

Doodle a Day // Saturday, July 11, 2015
Doodle a Day // Saturday, July 11, 2015
Leave a Reply

