Doodle a Day // Monday, May 18, 2015

All caught up!

*sings!*

Well, Monday’s off to a bang!  Grade, grade, grade!  One more day then time to *zzz*  Today started at 4:30 a.m. and it’s now 10:43 p.m.  (I did take a short break and ate/caught up on blogs/etc)

Played around with a newish calligraphy pen that I found at Michaels. I didn’t expect to like it as much as I do (ink version, not marker…I’m tired of the marker pens ha)…they (Shaeffer) make them in 3 sizes (at least in stock) and I got the middle one. Methinks I will need other two as well 🙂

Cheers,

A.

Doodle a Day // Monday, May 18, 2015
Doodle a Day // Monday, May 18, 2015
Leave a Reply

