Doodle a Day // Friday, January 16, 2015

And today’s doodle!

Here’s to (hopefully!) getting back on my feet. Tomorrow I shall douse the house in Lysol (haha!) 🙂

Got any weekend plans? I’ll be working on some designs for upcoming letterpress projects (some invites, some greeting cards and some business cards…YAY!) and I was reading up on making a homemade hydraulic letter press (article…HERE) which could be interesting. Currently I have a C&P motorized press, a Poco proofing press and a tabletop press. I dream of a Vandercook (don’t we all?!)

Enjoy the day,
~A.

Doodle a Day // Friday, January 16, 2015
Doodle a Day // Friday, January 16, 2015
Leave a Reply

